Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Dancing Lord Ganesha

based on Vasudeo Kamath's Ganesha Painting

Monday, September 22, 2014

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Monday, November 18, 2013

Portrait of Balasaheb Thackeray


He was a great politician and cartoonist!
I painted it for tribute to them.

Sachin Tendulkar


Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Friday, October 18, 2013

Beauty!


Watercolors with Colour Pencils on paper 37x27cm

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Monday, September 2, 2013

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Friday, May 3, 2013

Horse on paper!

Pencil on paper 37x27cm!
Copyright © Santosh Redekar All Rights Reserved.