Monday, September 22, 2014

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Monday, November 18, 2013

Portrait of Balasaheb Thackeray


He was a great politician and cartoonist!
I painted it for tribute to them.

Sachin Tendulkar


Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Friday, October 18, 2013

Beauty!


Watercolors with Colour Pencils on paper 37x27cm

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Monday, September 2, 2013

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Friday, May 3, 2013

Horse on paper!

Pencil on paper 37x27cm!

Thursday, February 28, 2013

I have been featured in Animation Reporter & Club Heads!




I have been featured in the february 2013 issue of Animation Reporter and Club Heads caricatures of golfers book. Thank you all for the continued support, I feel truly blessed!

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Monday, February 11, 2013

Golfers...!

Jason Knutzon 

Mohammad Siddikur

 Scott Barr

Sandhu

Scott Hend

Golfers....!


 Anirban Lahiri 

Gaganjeet Bhullar

Gaurav Ghei

 Jarmo Sandelin

Digvijay Singh
Copyright © Santosh Redekar All Rights Reserved.